Skip to main content

Departments

education is powerful graphic

Departments

SUPERINTENDENT

  • Troy Zickefoose – Superintendent
    tzickefoose@fre6.k12.wy.us   |   (307) 856-7970, ext. 120

 

  • Emily David – Assistant to the Superintendent
    emilyd@fre6.k12.wy.us   |   (307) 856-7970, ext. 103

BUSINESS OFFICE

  • Linda Evans – Business Manager
    lindae@fre6.k12.wy.us   |   (307) 856-7970, ext. 121

 

  • Judy Schifferns – Accounting Clerk
    ap@fre6.k12.wy.us   |   (307) 856-7970, ext. 104

FACILITIES

  • Gary Hamlin– Facilities Coordinator
    ghamlin@fre6.k12.wy.us   |   (307) 856-7970, ext. 1110

DATA

  • Cindy Parkhurst – Information Systems Specialist
    cindyp@fre6.k12.wy.us   |   (307) 856-7970, ext. 122

EARLY CHILDHOOD PROGRAMS

  • Wind River Elementary Preschool – Randi Perry, Teacher
    randip@fre6.k12.wy.us   |   (307) 856-7970, ext. 245

 

  • Crowheart Elementary Preschool – Sheryl Epp, Teacher
    sheryle@fre6.k12.wy.us   |   (307) 856-7970, ext. 361

EMPLOYMENT / HUMAN RESOURCES

  • Emily David – Assistant to the Superintendent
    emilyd@fre6.k12.wy.us   |   (307) 856-7970, ext. 103

FOOD SERVICE

  • Kylie Kaylor-O’Neal – Food Services Coordinator
    kylieo@fre6.k12.wy.us   |   (307) 856-7970, ext. 213

HEALTH SERVICES

  • Kelli Walker – School Nurse
    kwalker@fre6.k12.wy.us   |   (307) 856-7970, ext. 312

LIBRARY / MEDIA

  • Wind River Student Center – Sally Crank, Facilitator
    scrank@fre6.k12.wy.us   |   (307) 856-7970, ext. 215

 

  • Wind River Elementary School Library
    scrank@fre6.k12.wy.us   |   (307) 856-7970, ext. 215

SCHOOL SAFETY

  • Sara Lowe – School Resource Officer
    saral@fre6.k12.wy.us   |   (307) 856-7970, ext. 216

 

SPECIAL SERVICES

  • Brenda Hyatt – Special Services Director
    brendah@fre6.k12.wy.us   |   (307) 856-7970, ext. 510

 

  • Kayse Sparks – Case Manager
    kayses@fre6.k12.wy.us   |   (307) 856-7970, ext. 512

TECHNOLOGY

  • Michael Shelley – Technology Director
    mshelley@fre6.k12.wy.us   |   (307) 856-7970, ext. 175

 

  • Sally Crank – Technology Assistant
    scrank@fre6.k12.wy.us   |   (307) 856-7970, ext. 215

TRANSPORTATION

  • Toni Downing – Transportation Coordinator
    tdowning@fre6.k12.wy.us   |   (307) 856-7970, ext. 410