Skip to main content

Departments

  Department Contact Email Phone Extension
 Office of the Superintendent Diana Clapp dianac@fremont6.org 305
 Activities Director Malinda Garcia Clapp malindag@fremont6.org 142
 Athletic Director James Cunningham jamesc@fremont6.org 182
 Business Office Linda Evans lindae@fremont6.org 304
 Custodial / Maintenance Matt Concolio mattc@fremont6.org 167 / 236
 Data Cindy Parkhurst cindyp@fremont6.org 235
 Employment / Human Resources Emily David emilyd@fremont6.org 301
 Food Service Cindy Wallingford cindyw@fremont6.org 171
 Health Services Lora Koenig lorak@fremont6.org 106 / 202
 School Safety Sara Lowe saral@fremont6.org 110
 Special Services Brenda Hyatt brendah@fremont6.org 219
 Technology Brad Nimmo bradn@fremont6.org 138
 Transportation Toni Downing tonid@fremont6.org 212

Call (307) 856-7970

and use the extensions listed above to reach any of these departments.