Skip to main content

Departments

  Department Contact Email Phone Extension
 Office of the Superintendent   @fremont6.org 305
 Activities Director Malinda Garcia Clapp malindag@fremont6.org 184
 Athletic Director   @fremont6.org  
 Business Office Linda Evans lindae@fremont6.org 304
 Custodial / Maintenance Heather Rorabaugh hrorabaugh@fremont6.org 302
 Data Cindy Parkhurst cindyp@fremont6.org 235
 Employment / Human Resources Emily David emilyd@fremont6.org 301
 Food Service Kylie Kaylor-O’Neal kylieo@fremont6.org 166
 Health Services Lora Koenig lorak@fremont6.org 106 / 202
 School Safety Sara Lowe saral@fremont6.org 110
 Special Services Brenda Hyatt brendah@fremont6.org 219
 Technology Michael Shelley mshelley@fremont6.org 138
 Transportation Toni Downing tonid@fremont6.org 212

Call (307) 856-7970

and use the extensions listed above to reach any of these departments.

 

Menus

Parent Info