Skip to main content

Departments

  Department Contact Email Phone Extension
 Office of the Superintendent Troy Zickefoose tzickefoose@fremont6.org  120
 Activities Director Malinda Garcia Clapp malindag@fremont6.org  232
 Athletic Director Rod Frederick rfrederick@fremont6.org  246
 Business Office Linda Evans lindae@fremont6.org  121
 Custodial / Maintenance Gary Hamlin ghamlin@fremont6.org  110
 Data Cindy Parkhurst cindyp@fremont6.org  122
 Employment / Human Resources Emily David emilyd@fremont6.org  103
 Food Service Kylie Kaylor-O’Neal kylieo@fremont6.org  213
 Health Services Kelli Walker kelliw@fremont6.org  312
 School Safety Sara Lowe saral@fremont6.org  216
 Special Services Brenda Hyatt brendah@fremont6.org  510
 Technology Michael Shelley mshelley@fremont6.org  175
 Transportation Toni Downing tonid@fremont6.org  410

 

Call (307) 856-7970

and use the extensions listed above to reach any of these departments.

 

Food Service Menus

Parent Info