Skip to main content

Curriculum & Instruction

Wyoming Content and Performance Standards

Fremont County School District #6 adheres to the standards set forth by the state of Wyoming.  Wyoming has adopted standards in nine content areas: language arts, math, science, social studies, fine and performing arts, foreign language, health education, physical education, and career/vocation training.




Fremont County School District #6 Curriculum:



Staff Links:


Canvas Login



District Calendar

This Week's Events



Wyoming Content & Performance Standards